Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 $20 Million
10 17 31 51 53 01 x 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot: $20 Million
Draw Date Results
Sat. Jun 27, 2020 09-36-49-56-62-08 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jun 24, 2020 15-22-27-33-46-23 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Jun 20, 2020 10-31-41-63-67-05 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Jun 17, 2020 07-10-63-64-68-10 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Jun 13, 2020 02-12-32-50-65-05 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Jun 10, 2020 10-33-41-52-54-18 PB: 5 x 2
Sat. Jun 06, 2020 01-17-38-68-69-18 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jun 03, 2020 01-03-26-41-64-17 PB: 2 x 2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.