Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 1PM - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
4 7 0 9
Next Drawing: Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Dec 31, 2016 3-6-1-2
Fri. Dec 30, 2016 1-6-5-3
Thu. Dec 29, 2016 4-9-3-5
Wed. Dec 28, 2016 0-7-3-2
Tue. Dec 27, 2016 5-3-5-9
Mon. Dec 26, 2016 5-9-5-5
Sun. Dec 25, 2016 6-4-2-7
Sat. Dec 24, 2016 6-4-2-3
Fri. Dec 23, 2016 8-3-0-5
Thu. Dec 22, 2016 3-7-1-6
Wed. Dec 21, 2016 5-5-7-3
Tue. Dec 20, 2016 6-4-4-8
Mon. Dec 19, 2016 9-4-1-2
Sun. Dec 18, 2016 7-8-0-3
Sat. Dec 17, 2016 9-7-0-9
Fri. Dec 16, 2016 2-1-5-8
Thu. Dec 15, 2016 2-8-9-0
Wed. Dec 14, 2016 3-3-9-6
Tue. Dec 13, 2016 5-8-4-1
Mon. Dec 12, 2016 3-6-7-9
Sun. Dec 11, 2016 0-1-0-7
Sat. Dec 10, 2016 9-1-3-4
Fri. Dec 09, 2016 7-7-7-9
Thu. Dec 08, 2016 5-2-4-2
Wed. Dec 07, 2016 8-2-4-4
Tue. Dec 06, 2016 8-5-7-5
Mon. Dec 05, 2016 7-1-8-0
Sun. Dec 04, 2016 5-6-0-9
Sat. Dec 03, 2016 5-2-6-0
Fri. Dec 02, 2016 5-5-6-4

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.