Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 1PM - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
4 7 0 9
Next Drawing: Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Mar 31, 2017 5-5-2-3
Thu. Mar 30, 2017 0-8-8-9
Wed. Mar 29, 2017 4-1-1-9
Tue. Mar 28, 2017 4-4-8-8
Mon. Mar 27, 2017 8-0-8-1
Sun. Mar 26, 2017 2-6-6-1
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 5-8-1-6
Fri. Mar 24, 2017 8-7-3-2
Thu. Mar 23, 2017 5-9-3-5
Wed. Mar 22, 2017 9-7-2-4
Tue. Mar 21, 2017 3-3-1-7
Mon. Mar 20, 2017 5-5-8-0
Sun. Mar 19, 2017 2-6-2-9
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 1-4-1-1
Fri. Mar 17, 2017 0-0-0-0
Thu. Mar 16, 2017 4-6-5-7
Wed. Mar 15, 2017 7-8-5-6
Tue. Mar 14, 2017 8-8-9-9
Mon. Mar 13, 2017 1-3-9-9
Sun. Mar 12, 2017 6-7-8-4
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 0-1-3-4
Fri. Mar 10, 2017 3-7-7-4
Thu. Mar 09, 2017 7-9-3-5
Wed. Mar 08, 2017 6-7-8-0
Tue. Mar 07, 2017 1-2-9-3
Mon. Mar 06, 2017 6-0-9-8
Sun. Mar 05, 2017 0-3-2-0
Sat. Mar 04, 2017 3-4-6-9
Fri. Mar 03, 2017 7-9-4-8
Thu. Mar 02, 2017 7-0-4-4

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.