Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 1PM - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
4 4 1 3
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Jan 31, 2017 9-7-3-8
Mon. Jan 30, 2017 8-6-1-6
Sun. Jan 29, 2017 2-9-9-1
Sat. Jan 28, 2017 1-7-2-0
Fri. Jan 27, 2017 2-9-2-3
Thu. Jan 26, 2017 6-0-3-9
Wed. Jan 25, 2017 1-3-4-4
Tue. Jan 24, 2017 2-3-3-9
Mon. Jan 23, 2017 4-6-6-1
Sun. Jan 22, 2017 4-6-9-2
Sat. Jan 21, 2017 0-2-3-8
Fri. Jan 20, 2017 2-9-8-1
Thu. Jan 19, 2017 7-5-4-7
Wed. Jan 18, 2017 3-7-7-1
Tue. Jan 17, 2017 8-2-5-5
Mon. Jan 16, 2017 7-4-0-7
Sun. Jan 15, 2017 8-3-9-2
Sat. Jan 14, 2017 3-3-9-7
Fri. Jan 13, 2017 7-6-1-8
Thu. Jan 12, 2017 2-5-0-5
Wed. Jan 11, 2017 5-0-9-9
Tue. Jan 10, 2017 9-5-6-9
Mon. Jan 09, 2017 7-7-2-0
Sun. Jan 08, 2017 6-3-4-6
Sat. Jan 07, 2017 8-0-6-4
Fri. Jan 06, 2017 5-4-7-9
Thu. Jan 05, 2017 2-1-2-7
Wed. Jan 04, 2017 1-2-2-3
Tue. Jan 03, 2017 3-9-3-6
Mon. Jan 02, 2017 2-3-0-9

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.