Lottery
Rhode Island Lottery
Change lottery location
Numbers Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
0 1 0 9
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 6-8-2-3
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 8-1-9-8
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 2-5-5-3
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 1-9-2-9
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 5-9-9-3
Sun. Jul 26, 2020 2-5-4-5
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 0-3-3-0
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 5-0-1-5
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 2-3-3-4
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 1-0-6-6
Mon. Jul 31, 2017 7-5-0-7
Sun. Jul 30, 2017 2-6-7-6
Sat. Jul 29, 2017 9-2-8-0
Fri. Jul 28, 2017 5-1-8-6
Thu. Jul 27, 2017 0-4-4-5
Wed. Jul 26, 2017 8-1-6-5
Tue. Jul 25, 2017 3-2-8-0
Mon. Jul 24, 2017 2-7-8-8
Sun. Jul 23, 2017 7-4-9-2
Sat. Jul 22, 2017 9-6-1-5
Fri. Jul 21, 2017 2-6-4-2
Thu. Jul 20, 2017 4-3-1-5
Wed. Jul 19, 2017 7-6-7-8
Tue. Jul 18, 2017 7-8-2-2
Mon. Jul 17, 2017 8-4-6-4
Sun. Jul 16, 2017 1-5-7-2
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 8-9-0-7
Fri. Jul 14, 2017 7-6-3-2
Thu. Jul 13, 2017 5-9-1-9
Wed. Jul 12, 2017 0-5-2-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.