Lottery
Rhode Island Lottery
Change lottery location
Numbers Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
0 1 0 9
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 3-3-7-8
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 3-9-0-7
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 1-7-8-1
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 2-8-1-2
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 6-8-4-0
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 5-5-9-4
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 1-5-5-2
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 1-5-5-2
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 5-4-0-0
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 0-3-5-6
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 1-8-1-6
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 3-2-6-3
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 6-5-8-3
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 1-9-9-6
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 7-5-6-3
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 4-5-6-9
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 7-0-0-8
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 3-0-8-9
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 6-8-4-6
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 3-9-2-2
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 0-7-3-7
Sun. Oct 08, 2017 9-4-3-7
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 8-6-9-7
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 3-1-2-8
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 6-8-9-7
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 2-0-5-9
Tue. Oct 03, 2017 9-8-2-8
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 2-0-5-1
Sun. Oct 01, 2017 7-8-5-6
Mon. Oct 31, 2016 3-0-7-5

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.