Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
MEGA Millions - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020 $22 Million
26 29 41 52 64 11
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 Next Jackpot: $22 Million
Draw Date Results
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 12-35-46-48-69-23
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 17-20-27-31-34-19
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 08-33-39-54-58-17
Tue. Jul 21, 2020 14-25-26-41-43-15
Fri. Jul 17, 2020 12-13-21-46-57-21
Tue. Jul 14, 2020 06-26-55-56-64-22
Fri. Jul 10, 2020 10-15-20-49-53-22
Tue. Jul 07, 2020 16-20-25-30-43-18
Fri. Jul 03, 2020 20-40-44-45-50-24

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.