Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
MEGA Millions - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020 $22 Million
26 29 41 52 64 11
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 Next Jackpot: $22 Million
Draw Date Results
Tue. Jun 30, 2020 09-16-29-37-53-11
Fri. Jun 26, 2020 19-33-37-56-57-06
Tue. Jun 23, 2020 06-20-37-40-48-15
Fri. Jun 19, 2020 11-34-36-52-66-07
Tue. Jun 16, 2020 21-23-33-35-42-06
Fri. Jun 12, 2020 09-14-57-67-70-02
Tue. Jun 09, 2020 01-05-09-10-23-22
Fri. Jun 05, 2020 32-35-37-47-55-22

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.