Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
MEGA Millions - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020 $22 Million
26 29 41 52 64 11
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 Next Jackpot: $22 Million
Draw Date Results
Tue. Mar 31, 2020 08-17-51-57-70-02
Fri. Mar 27, 2020 03-25-28-50-60-01
Tue. Mar 24, 2020 02-08-16-18-31-14
Fri. Mar 20, 2020 34-35-41-45-54-05
Tue. Mar 17, 2020 20-27-28-58-59-25
Fri. Mar 13, 2020 07-22-37-43-44-22
Tue. Mar 10, 2020 06-17-48-54-69-12
Fri. Mar 06, 2020 15-48-56-58-70-04
Tue. Mar 03, 2020 08-12-33-56-64-02

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.