Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
1 6 6 4
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Feb 28, 2017 8-6-6-5
Mon. Feb 27, 2017 3-4-0-7
Sun. Feb 26, 2017 3-1-0-6
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 0-4-4-0
Fri. Feb 24, 2017 7-7-8-2
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 2-6-1-0
Wed. Feb 22, 2017 7-1-9-2
Tue. Feb 21, 2017 5-4-2-1
Mon. Feb 20, 2017 5-1-0-4
Sun. Feb 19, 2017 4-1-0-0
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 4-2-3-6
Fri. Feb 17, 2017 7-7-0-7
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 5-9-6-3
Wed. Feb 15, 2017 6-0-0-8
Tue. Feb 14, 2017 1-6-2-7
Mon. Feb 13, 2017 7-5-9-8
Sun. Feb 12, 2017 9-1-6-6
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 4-1-1-3
Fri. Feb 10, 2017 9-4-3-7
Thu. Feb 09, 2017 8-0-7-3
Wed. Feb 08, 2017 3-3-8-0
Tue. Feb 07, 2017 8-8-2-4
Mon. Feb 06, 2017 5-8-1-0
Sun. Feb 05, 2017 0-5-1-1
Sat. Feb 04, 2017 2-9-3-3
Fri. Feb 03, 2017 3-0-3-0
Thu. Feb 02, 2017 0-2-3-0
Wed. Feb 01, 2017 9-9-1-4

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.