Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
1 6 6 4
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 0-6-3-1
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 7-1-3-3
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 2-8-1-8
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 6-1-1-3
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 3-2-0-4
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 8-0-9-5
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 6-3-5-3
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 9-8-6-2
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 1-5-9-3
Wed. Nov 30, 2016 3-9-4-6
Tue. Nov 29, 2016 6-0-3-6
Mon. Nov 28, 2016 2-7-9-2
Sun. Nov 27, 2016 5-1-5-5
Fri. Nov 25, 2016 4-2-5-6
Thu. Nov 24, 2016 1-3-0-3
Wed. Nov 23, 2016 7-1-5-0
Tue. Nov 22, 2016 4-6-2-2
Mon. Nov 21, 2016 9-6-2-6
Sun. Nov 20, 2016 7-8-9-3
Sat. Nov 19, 2016 3-2-1-7
Fri. Nov 18, 2016 7-0-6-6
Thu. Nov 17, 2016 4-2-8-2
Wed. Nov 16, 2016 0-5-5-4
Tue. Nov 15, 2016 4-5-1-7
Mon. Nov 14, 2016 2-9-3-2
Sun. Nov 13, 2016 1-8-6-2
Sat. Nov 12, 2016 2-8-9-4
Fri. Nov 11, 2016 8-4-2-4
Thu. Nov 10, 2016 0-9-0-0
Wed. Nov 09, 2016 1-1-2-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.