Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Lucky For Life - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
05 28 34 41 44 05
Next Drawing: Monday, Sep 21, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Thu. Apr 30, 2020 03-04-11-23-35-17
Mon. Apr 27, 2020 01-05-09-28-35-09
Mon. Apr 20, 2020 01-03-06-34-45-12
Thu. Apr 16, 2020 06-08-20-28-43-15
Mon. Apr 13, 2020 01-37-39-43-45-17
Thu. Apr 09, 2020 06-16-23-27-48-10
Mon. Apr 06, 2020 02-25-26-30-37-08
Thu. Apr 02, 2020 02-04-23-31-48-05

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.