Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Lucky For Life - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
05 28 34 41 44 05
Next Drawing: Monday, Sep 21, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 03-09-14-18-25-11
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 07-08-12-21-36-04
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 18-22-25-31-46-18
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 09-11-18-39-40-09
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 05-09-11-17-27-02
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 09-33-34-36-40-14
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 04-05-16-19-37-01
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 14-18-30-43-45-09
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 04-10-20-32-46-15

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.