Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Lucky For Life - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
05 28 34 41 44 05
Next Drawing: Monday, Sep 21, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Thu. Jan 30, 2020 04-06-08-18-39-15
Mon. Jan 27, 2020 01-07-17-22-29-15
Thu. Jan 23, 2020 11-25-28-33-42-18
Mon. Jan 20, 2020 04-07-08-18-27-05
Thu. Jan 16, 2020 10-13-15-30-33-08
Mon. Jan 13, 2020 07-16-30-32-39-17
Thu. Jan 09, 2020 01-14-21-28-37-12
Mon. Jan 06, 2020 05-08-15-33-48-02
Thu. Jan 02, 2020 01-03-18-22-33-07

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.