Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Sat. Dec 31, 2016 0-4-4
Fri. Dec 30, 2016 1-8-3
Thu. Dec 29, 2016 0-7-3
Wed. Dec 28, 2016 8-1-2
Tue. Dec 27, 2016 3-2-1
Mon. Dec 26, 2016 6-1-8
Sun. Dec 25, 2016 5-2-0
Sat. Dec 24, 2016 0-9-7
Fri. Dec 23, 2016 6-5-8
Thu. Dec 22, 2016 8-1-2
Wed. Dec 21, 2016 4-2-6
Tue. Dec 20, 2016 9-0-6
Mon. Dec 19, 2016 3-0-2
Sun. Dec 18, 2016 0-4-9
Sat. Dec 17, 2016 7-2-8
Fri. Dec 16, 2016 2-9-2
Thu. Dec 15, 2016 8-5-9
Wed. Dec 14, 2016 7-9-5
Tue. Dec 13, 2016 0-7-3
Mon. Dec 12, 2016 6-3-8
Sun. Dec 11, 2016 7-8-8
Sat. Dec 10, 2016 0-6-1
Fri. Dec 09, 2016 1-6-5
Thu. Dec 08, 2016 0-7-4
Wed. Dec 07, 2016 2-2-9
Tue. Dec 06, 2016 3-8-3
Mon. Dec 05, 2016 8-7-3
Sun. Dec 04, 2016 9-0-7
Sat. Dec 03, 2016 2-1-3
Fri. Dec 02, 2016 2-7-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.