Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Oct 15, 2021
0 5 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 2-0-4
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 4-1-5
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 5-1-8
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 7-0-8
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 8-4-7
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 8-9-5
Thu. Sep 28, 2017 4-5-2
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 9-8-8
Tue. Sep 26, 2017 7-4-6
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 3-0-8
Sun. Sep 24, 2017 3-7-8
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 6-2-7
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 9-1-6
Thu. Sep 21, 2017 0-4-9
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 5-0-2
Tue. Sep 19, 2017 1-6-3
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 2-7-5
Sun. Sep 17, 2017 7-9-4
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 6-3-5
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 5-3-1
Thu. Sep 14, 2017 6-0-9
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 3-4-0
Tue. Sep 12, 2017 2-3-0
Mon. Sep 11, 2017 4-0-5
Sun. Sep 10, 2017 8-8-2
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 3-4-7
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 2-1-3
Thu. Sep 07, 2017 1-5-8
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 5-7-3
Tue. Sep 05, 2017 5-5-8

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.