Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 6
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 0-6-1
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 0-8-2
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 6-1-0
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 2-6-7
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 0-8-7
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 6-5-6
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 9-4-1
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 0-6-6
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 0-1-2
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 6-2-6
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 6-8-4
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 8-9-3
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 9-9-6
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 1-3-4
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 2-7-2
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 4-5-7
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 5-7-1
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 4-3-7
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 2-6-7
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 7-4-5
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 0-9-6
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 7-5-7
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 9-4-5
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 6-0-4
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 2-2-9
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 6-8-2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.