Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 6
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Jun 30, 2017 1-8-2
Thu. Jun 29, 2017 1-0-0
Wed. Jun 28, 2017 6-6-8
Tue. Jun 27, 2017 6-9-1
Mon. Jun 26, 2017 5-1-1
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 4-5-9
Fri. Jun 23, 2017 0-7-4
Thu. Jun 22, 2017 3-2-5
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 1-8-2
Tue. Jun 20, 2017 7-9-0
Mon. Jun 19, 2017 0-8-6
Sat. Jun 17, 2017 6-2-4
Fri. Jun 16, 2017 6-4-3
Thu. Jun 15, 2017 8-1-5
Wed. Jun 14, 2017 3-2-4
Tue. Jun 13, 2017 9-4-1
Mon. Jun 12, 2017 3-3-0
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 5-7-1
Fri. Jun 09, 2017 2-9-5
Thu. Jun 08, 2017 6-2-7
Wed. Jun 07, 2017 9-8-5
Tue. Jun 06, 2017 8-0-1
Mon. Jun 05, 2017 4-0-9
Sat. Jun 03, 2017 2-3-4
Fri. Jun 02, 2017 9-3-5
Thu. Jun 01, 2017 2-5-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.