Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 6
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 1-9-2
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 8-7-7
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 5-8-4
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 5-9-0
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 3-8-9
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 3-0-6
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 9-6-0
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 7-8-1
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 2-8-1
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 7-7-0
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 9-3-3
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 0-3-8
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 3-1-5
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 8-5-9
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 8-1-7
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 7-9-5
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 9-7-2
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 1-6-3
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 2-2-6
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 2-4-2
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 1-6-5
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 4-9-2
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 2-0-6
Tue. Oct 03, 2017 4-0-3
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 1-7-0
Mon. Oct 31, 2016 7-5-6
Sat. Oct 29, 2016 2-9-2
Fri. Oct 28, 2016 1-3-9
Thu. Oct 27, 2016 6-7-5
Wed. Oct 26, 2016 0-7-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.