Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 6
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 1-5-9
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 5-6-9
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 5-3-7
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 3-0-1
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 3-5-4
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 8-0-7
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 9-2-2
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 6-8-6
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 5-1-2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.