Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 6
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Jan 31, 2017 9-7-1
Mon. Jan 30, 2017 2-2-6
Sat. Jan 28, 2017 1-4-5
Fri. Jan 27, 2017 3-4-5
Thu. Jan 26, 2017 0-0-1
Wed. Jan 25, 2017 7-6-9
Tue. Jan 24, 2017 3-4-8
Mon. Jan 23, 2017 3-7-9
Sat. Jan 21, 2017 8-8-9
Fri. Jan 20, 2017 9-2-0
Thu. Jan 19, 2017 2-2-8
Wed. Jan 18, 2017 2-8-5
Tue. Jan 17, 2017 5-1-3
Mon. Jan 16, 2017 1-3-1
Sat. Jan 14, 2017 0-6-2
Fri. Jan 13, 2017 4-2-6
Thu. Jan 12, 2017 1-4-2
Wed. Jan 11, 2017 8-9-8
Tue. Jan 10, 2017 4-6-5
Mon. Jan 09, 2017 9-1-5
Sat. Jan 07, 2017 9-6-3
Fri. Jan 06, 2017 1-0-5
Thu. Jan 05, 2017 5-9-7
Wed. Jan 04, 2017 6-5-9
Tue. Jan 03, 2017 3-5-1
Mon. Jan 02, 2017 3-0-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.