Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 5 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021 $201,000.00
01 19 23 32 34
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot: $201,000.00
Draw Date Results
Sun. Apr 30, 2017 02-05-09-17-25
Sat. Apr 29, 2017 02-04-11-12-29
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 08-19-20-23-30
Thu. Apr 27, 2017 19-21-25-31-33
Wed. Apr 26, 2017 07-13-23-28-33
Tue. Apr 25, 2017 12-15-17-21-23
Mon. Apr 24, 2017 05-07-09-17-30
Sun. Apr 23, 2017 04-18-20-26-28
Sat. Apr 22, 2017 02-18-19-20-33
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 02-09-24-30-32
Thu. Apr 20, 2017 02-03-04-13-23
Wed. Apr 19, 2017 11-14-20-25-26
Tue. Apr 18, 2017 02-15-19-27-33
Mon. Apr 17, 2017 10-12-14-25-30
Sun. Apr 16, 2017 05-08-11-16-34
Sat. Apr 15, 2017 03-06-10-23-28
Fri. Apr 14, 2017 09-12-13-18-21
Thu. Apr 13, 2017 13-16-28-29-31
Wed. Apr 12, 2017 02-07-11-17-28
Tue. Apr 11, 2017 01-07-20-25-26
Mon. Apr 10, 2017 04-23-27-28-33
Sun. Apr 09, 2017 04-17-22-28-31
Sat. Apr 08, 2017 01-13-23-30-32
Fri. Apr 07, 2017 05-07-12-22-27
Thu. Apr 06, 2017 03-08-14-18-25
Wed. Apr 05, 2017 12-13-15-22-32
Tue. Apr 04, 2017 03-12-13-15-26
Mon. Apr 03, 2017 11-16-17-25-28
Sun. Apr 02, 2017 10-11-15-29-33
Sat. Apr 01, 2017 02-08-11-24-27

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.