Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 5 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021 $201,000.00
01 19 23 32 34
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot: $201,000.00
Draw Date Results
Tue. Feb 28, 2017 06-16-17-20-31
Mon. Feb 27, 2017 03-08-19-20-31
Sun. Feb 26, 2017 04-11-22-23-27
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 13-15-27-30-31
Fri. Feb 24, 2017 06-08-14-17-30
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 06-13-20-29-31
Wed. Feb 22, 2017 13-16-18-20-21
Tue. Feb 21, 2017 06-07-08-22-25
Mon. Feb 20, 2017 01-05-06-12-26
Sun. Feb 19, 2017 11-12-14-25-34
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 10-19-30-31-33
Fri. Feb 17, 2017 03-05-17-20-22
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 10-12-20-25-33
Wed. Feb 15, 2017 16-20-29-31-33
Tue. Feb 14, 2017 04-19-31-32-33
Mon. Feb 13, 2017 03-04-11-16-27
Sun. Feb 12, 2017 09-12-13-16-22
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 17-24-27-29-31
Fri. Feb 10, 2017 13-18-19-26-32
Thu. Feb 09, 2017 13-16-22-28-33
Wed. Feb 08, 2017 07-14-24-26-34
Tue. Feb 07, 2017 06-08-13-28-29
Mon. Feb 06, 2017 12-19-21-26-28
Sun. Feb 05, 2017 03-09-11-26-29
Sat. Feb 04, 2017 06-13-17-23-25
Fri. Feb 03, 2017 02-07-30-33-34
Thu. Feb 02, 2017 01-02-16-23-31
Wed. Feb 01, 2017 06-09-12-16-19

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.