Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 5 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021 $201,000.00
01 19 23 32 34
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot: $201,000.00
Draw Date Results
Sat. Dec 31, 2016 06-14-15-18-26
Fri. Dec 30, 2016 04-06-17-22-33
Thu. Dec 29, 2016 01-05-12-22-26
Wed. Dec 28, 2016 01-15-22-29-32
Tue. Dec 27, 2016 02-12-14-30-34
Mon. Dec 26, 2016 04-12-23-28-29
Sun. Dec 25, 2016 20-23-28-29-30
Sat. Dec 24, 2016 04-17-19-22-25
Fri. Dec 23, 2016 05-10-14-18-33
Thu. Dec 22, 2016 07-10-12-32-34
Wed. Dec 21, 2016 07-18-22-23-29
Tue. Dec 20, 2016 01-10-14-27-30
Mon. Dec 19, 2016 07-18-22-25-29
Sun. Dec 18, 2016 01-15-24-28-31
Sat. Dec 17, 2016 07-10-15-17-33
Fri. Dec 16, 2016 03-05-15-26-33
Thu. Dec 15, 2016 01-24-26-28-32
Wed. Dec 14, 2016 02-07-15-16-34
Tue. Dec 13, 2016 04-06-22-29-33
Mon. Dec 12, 2016 09-16-21-25-26
Sun. Dec 11, 2016 10-15-24-29-34
Sat. Dec 10, 2016 09-12-22-27-32
Fri. Dec 09, 2016 03-10-12-18-32
Thu. Dec 08, 2016 02-07-25-26-28
Wed. Dec 07, 2016 05-12-23-31-32
Tue. Dec 06, 2016 09-14-20-27-31
Mon. Dec 05, 2016 12-17-21-25-30
Sun. Dec 04, 2016 05-08-19-29-30
Sat. Dec 03, 2016 04-07-21-30-31
Fri. Dec 02, 2016 03-08-18-24-32

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.