Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 5 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021 $201,000.00
01 19 23 32 34
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot: $201,000.00
Draw Date Results
Fri. Mar 31, 2017 01-05-12-16-29
Thu. Mar 30, 2017 06-10-16-21-33
Wed. Mar 29, 2017 02-10-22-26-32
Tue. Mar 28, 2017 06-13-15-20-30
Mon. Mar 27, 2017 17-20-21-30-32
Sun. Mar 26, 2017 01-12-14-26-30
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 01-03-12-24-31
Fri. Mar 24, 2017 05-10-16-24-33
Thu. Mar 23, 2017 03-11-18-28-30
Wed. Mar 22, 2017 02-12-15-24-34
Tue. Mar 21, 2017 02-03-09-16-26
Mon. Mar 20, 2017 03-08-13-17-30
Sun. Mar 19, 2017 18-19-21-23-28
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 07-13-14-18-30
Fri. Mar 17, 2017 05-06-07-12-29
Thu. Mar 16, 2017 01-08-28-31-33
Wed. Mar 15, 2017 11-15-24-30-34
Tue. Mar 14, 2017 01-13-24-32-33
Mon. Mar 13, 2017 08-15-31-32-33
Sun. Mar 12, 2017 01-03-06-10-33
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 03-12-24-29-34
Fri. Mar 10, 2017 19-21-23-26-32
Thu. Mar 09, 2017 09-11-15-19-26
Wed. Mar 08, 2017 08-11-27-31-34
Tue. Mar 07, 2017 02-03-06-28-29
Mon. Mar 06, 2017 10-11-18-21-34
Sun. Mar 05, 2017 01-07-13-15-34
Sat. Mar 04, 2017 06-08-11-16-17
Fri. Mar 03, 2017 11-17-25-27-31
Thu. Mar 02, 2017 06-21-25-29-34

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.