Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 5 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021 $201,000.00
01 19 23 32 34
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot: $201,000.00
Draw Date Results
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 14-16-23-27-30
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 03-14-15-27-28
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 02-17-19-23-26
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 12-18-20-27-31
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 02-14-20-27-30
Tue. Nov 07, 2017 01-05-08-27-32
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 16-22-23-26-33
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 02-16-20-24-27
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 01-08-14-20-31
Wed. Nov 30, 2016 06-10-18-23-31
Tue. Nov 29, 2016 11-12-17-18-21
Mon. Nov 28, 2016 03-04-18-27-33
Sun. Nov 27, 2016 18-22-30-33-34
Thu. Nov 24, 2016 13-17-18-22-24
Wed. Nov 23, 2016 13-17-22-23-28
Tue. Nov 22, 2016 01-15-17-21-32
Mon. Nov 21, 2016 06-09-17-22-26
Sun. Nov 20, 2016 03-09-13-25-34
Sat. Nov 19, 2016 10-15-20-21-27
Fri. Nov 18, 2016 04-14-20-24-32
Thu. Nov 17, 2016 08-13-30-31-32
Wed. Nov 16, 2016 06-14-29-30-34
Tue. Nov 15, 2016 06-12-21-22-25
Mon. Nov 14, 2016 05-06-14-32-34
Sun. Nov 13, 2016 01-03-04-15-32
Sat. Nov 12, 2016 12-16-17-18-26
Fri. Nov 11, 2016 04-12-13-20-26
Thu. Nov 10, 2016 01-14-21-31-34
Wed. Nov 09, 2016 05-06-26-28-34
Tue. Nov 08, 2016 03-06-23-24-27

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.