Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
5 8 5 7
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Feb 28, 2017 8-4-8-8
Mon. Feb 27, 2017 6-3-1-0
Sun. Feb 26, 2017 6-1-4-6
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 6-7-7-8
Fri. Feb 24, 2017 4-7-0-9
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 2-7-8-9
Wed. Feb 22, 2017 4-1-0-6
Tue. Feb 21, 2017 0-9-4-5
Mon. Feb 20, 2017 0-9-7-9
Sun. Feb 19, 2017 9-5-7-9
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 8-9-1-1
Fri. Feb 17, 2017 4-6-9-4
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 7-1-3-6
Wed. Feb 15, 2017 4-6-8-7
Tue. Feb 14, 2017 7-5-1-9
Mon. Feb 13, 2017 9-4-7-6
Sun. Feb 12, 2017 0-9-2-2
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 5-7-7-3
Fri. Feb 10, 2017 8-9-2-3
Thu. Feb 09, 2017 4-3-2-8
Wed. Feb 08, 2017 7-3-2-8
Tue. Feb 07, 2017 3-2-8-6
Mon. Feb 06, 2017 2-7-2-5
Sun. Feb 05, 2017 2-7-0-8
Sat. Feb 04, 2017 0-6-6-4
Fri. Feb 03, 2017 9-9-4-2
Thu. Feb 02, 2017 9-2-9-1
Wed. Feb 01, 2017 2-1-0-2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.