Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
5 8 5 7
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 1-6-3-3
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 6-2-0-4
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 2-7-4-3
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 6-6-7-4
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 2-1-2-7
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 7-3-7-3
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 1-6-1-3
Thu. Sep 28, 2017 7-2-6-2
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 9-3-2-4
Tue. Sep 26, 2017 6-3-3-7
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 4-5-6-9
Sun. Sep 24, 2017 8-6-6-0
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 7-3-8-0
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 9-7-4-9
Thu. Sep 21, 2017 1-8-3-7
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 6-6-0-3
Tue. Sep 19, 2017 0-0-3-0
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 3-2-1-5
Sun. Sep 17, 2017 7-0-4-8
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 3-7-1-8
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 2-7-3-7
Thu. Sep 14, 2017 8-8-8-4
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 2-0-6-3
Tue. Sep 12, 2017 8-6-5-8
Mon. Sep 11, 2017 5-1-3-1
Sun. Sep 10, 2017 2-5-3-3
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 2-4-8-7
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 9-0-8-6
Thu. Sep 07, 2017 6-2-8-1
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 2-4-7-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.