Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
5 8 5 7
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 2-7-2-2
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 0-3-0-3
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 8-6-1-2
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 2-3-9-5
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 6-8-4-2
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 8-2-0-2
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 3-7-5-4
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 3-5-0-1
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 0-0-0-8
Wed. Nov 30, 2016 2-0-2-6
Tue. Nov 29, 2016 7-0-8-1
Mon. Nov 28, 2016 1-2-8-3
Sun. Nov 27, 2016 6-1-8-0
Fri. Nov 25, 2016 2-0-1-5
Thu. Nov 24, 2016 2-6-2-6
Wed. Nov 23, 2016 0-4-6-4
Tue. Nov 22, 2016 0-2-5-2
Mon. Nov 21, 2016 4-9-3-5
Sun. Nov 20, 2016 1-9-9-3
Sat. Nov 19, 2016 7-4-5-6
Fri. Nov 18, 2016 5-0-1-8
Thu. Nov 17, 2016 0-0-1-4
Wed. Nov 16, 2016 3-6-4-5
Tue. Nov 15, 2016 7-5-4-6
Mon. Nov 14, 2016 5-7-4-6
Sun. Nov 13, 2016 6-2-0-6
Sat. Nov 12, 2016 8-0-4-6
Fri. Nov 11, 2016 6-8-7-8
Thu. Nov 10, 2016 1-2-3-0
Wed. Nov 09, 2016 6-4-7-5

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.