Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
5 8 5 7
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Jan 31, 2017 4-1-9-2
Mon. Jan 30, 2017 5-3-4-4
Sun. Jan 29, 2017 1-6-4-9
Sat. Jan 28, 2017 9-6-7-6
Fri. Jan 27, 2017 0-1-4-9
Thu. Jan 26, 2017 6-3-5-7
Wed. Jan 25, 2017 0-7-1-7
Tue. Jan 24, 2017 4-3-2-4
Mon. Jan 23, 2017 3-2-7-1
Sun. Jan 22, 2017 6-5-2-8
Sat. Jan 21, 2017 4-8-4-9
Fri. Jan 20, 2017 9-7-0-4
Thu. Jan 19, 2017 3-5-2-3
Wed. Jan 18, 2017 5-8-1-6
Tue. Jan 17, 2017 4-1-0-4
Mon. Jan 16, 2017 0-8-1-2
Sun. Jan 15, 2017 7-2-6-4
Sat. Jan 14, 2017 9-1-9-9
Fri. Jan 13, 2017 9-9-8-7
Thu. Jan 12, 2017 7-7-0-9
Wed. Jan 11, 2017 2-5-1-8
Tue. Jan 10, 2017 0-6-0-7
Mon. Jan 09, 2017 4-5-3-3
Sun. Jan 08, 2017 7-8-3-4
Sat. Jan 07, 2017 0-0-5-4
Fri. Jan 06, 2017 9-9-6-0
Thu. Jan 05, 2017 2-5-2-5
Wed. Jan 04, 2017 8-4-2-3
Tue. Jan 03, 2017 2-1-6-4
Mon. Jan 02, 2017 0-6-8-9

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.