Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
5 8 5 7
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 3-9-8-2
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 8-5-6-8
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 9-2-9-0
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 4-7-4-8
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 9-5-4-7
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 6-8-0-0
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 5-5-8-2
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 5-4-7-1
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 6-8-1-7
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 4-2-0-4
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 8-8-2-9
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 7-5-8-4
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 4-3-9-8
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 8-1-0-7
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 5-9-7-2
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 3-6-3-1
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 5-9-9-0
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 8-3-6-4
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 9-7-9-6
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 9-7-0-5
Sun. Oct 08, 2017 5-3-5-4
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 4-2-4-7
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 6-1-9-1
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 8-5-3-7
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 3-6-5-4
Tue. Oct 03, 2017 4-3-9-9
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 8-4-2-0
Sun. Oct 01, 2017 8-5-0-2
Mon. Oct 31, 2016 8-9-0-4
Sun. Oct 30, 2016 7-1-5-7

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.