Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
5 8 5 7
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 9-0-4-5
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 3-7-0-8
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 9-3-6-7
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 7-2-8-2
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 3-8-1-5
Sun. Jul 26, 2020 9-6-0-9
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 3-5-6-4
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 5-9-5-6
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 9-7-1-5
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 4-8-5-0
Mon. Jul 31, 2017 2-9-4-9
Sun. Jul 30, 2017 1-7-7-9
Sat. Jul 29, 2017 4-0-6-1
Fri. Jul 28, 2017 9-9-8-7
Thu. Jul 27, 2017 9-1-8-2
Wed. Jul 26, 2017 1-0-2-7
Tue. Jul 25, 2017 7-0-3-2
Mon. Jul 24, 2017 5-7-4-8
Sun. Jul 23, 2017 6-8-9-6
Sat. Jul 22, 2017 2-5-1-0
Fri. Jul 21, 2017 4-0-0-1
Thu. Jul 20, 2017 4-5-6-1
Wed. Jul 19, 2017 0-1-5-9
Tue. Jul 18, 2017 8-7-5-6
Mon. Jul 17, 2017 0-5-2-3
Sun. Jul 16, 2017 4-2-4-5
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 4-5-6-8
Fri. Jul 14, 2017 1-8-0-4
Thu. Jul 13, 2017 9-9-7-7
Wed. Jul 12, 2017 6-1-3-6

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.