Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 7
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Apr 30, 2017 2-8-1
Sat. Apr 29, 2017 3-8-4
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 8-4-8
Thu. Apr 27, 2017 3-7-1
Wed. Apr 26, 2017 0-0-3
Tue. Apr 25, 2017 9-4-2
Mon. Apr 24, 2017 3-2-3
Sun. Apr 23, 2017 2-7-2
Sat. Apr 22, 2017 5-2-2
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 1-2-5
Thu. Apr 20, 2017 8-0-4
Wed. Apr 19, 2017 3-5-4
Tue. Apr 18, 2017 0-5-0
Mon. Apr 17, 2017 1-0-8
Sun. Apr 16, 2017 6-6-3
Sat. Apr 15, 2017 8-6-8
Fri. Apr 14, 2017 8-7-8
Thu. Apr 13, 2017 3-9-9
Wed. Apr 12, 2017 5-6-7
Tue. Apr 11, 2017 1-7-3
Mon. Apr 10, 2017 5-8-0
Sun. Apr 09, 2017 1-1-3
Sat. Apr 08, 2017 3-9-3
Fri. Apr 07, 2017 8-7-3
Thu. Apr 06, 2017 3-5-8
Wed. Apr 05, 2017 5-7-6
Tue. Apr 04, 2017 4-3-5
Mon. Apr 03, 2017 5-9-8
Sun. Apr 02, 2017 3-5-1
Sat. Apr 01, 2017 2-9-8

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.