Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 7
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 0-7-1
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 4-7-9
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 4-5-8
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 7-9-1
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 6-7-6
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 5-3-1
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 8-2-7
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 3-5-2
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 5-8-1
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 1-5-8
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 0-6-3
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 4-9-5
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 2-0-5
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 7-3-2
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 9-9-0
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 0-2-0
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 0-2-6
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 7-5-4
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 4-3-9
Sun. Oct 08, 2017 2-2-2
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 3-0-9
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 3-4-4
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 4-1-6
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 3-4-2
Tue. Oct 03, 2017 6-3-5
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 6-6-1
Sun. Oct 01, 2017 2-6-3
Mon. Oct 31, 2016 2-2-7
Sun. Oct 30, 2016 0-0-5
Sat. Oct 29, 2016 1-7-5

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.