Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 7
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Mar 31, 2017 3-8-2
Thu. Mar 30, 2017 7-0-9
Wed. Mar 29, 2017 8-8-1
Tue. Mar 28, 2017 9-9-9
Mon. Mar 27, 2017 1-5-9
Sun. Mar 26, 2017 8-5-9
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 0-2-8
Fri. Mar 24, 2017 0-0-6
Thu. Mar 23, 2017 7-7-0
Wed. Mar 22, 2017 9-6-9
Tue. Mar 21, 2017 1-6-7
Mon. Mar 20, 2017 7-4-2
Sun. Mar 19, 2017 3-5-7
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 2-5-1
Fri. Mar 17, 2017 8-4-5
Thu. Mar 16, 2017 6-8-6
Wed. Mar 15, 2017 2-8-7
Tue. Mar 14, 2017 8-7-6
Mon. Mar 13, 2017 4-5-8
Sun. Mar 12, 2017 8-2-1
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 0-6-0
Fri. Mar 10, 2017 4-9-5
Thu. Mar 09, 2017 4-0-7
Wed. Mar 08, 2017 6-2-1
Tue. Mar 07, 2017 6-9-7
Mon. Mar 06, 2017 0-2-9
Sun. Mar 05, 2017 9-5-0
Sat. Mar 04, 2017 9-4-0
Fri. Mar 03, 2017 5-5-3
Thu. Mar 02, 2017 7-6-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.