Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 7
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 5-7-9
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 0-4-3
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 7-8-1
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 9-7-8
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 1-0-3
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 0-1-4
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 5-0-2
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 8-9-2
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 2-1-8
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 6-2-8
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 7-2-6
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 5-8-1
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 6-8-6
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 3-2-1
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 5-4-9
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 5-4-7
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 5-9-9
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 0-1-1
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 2-8-2
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 0-1-6
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 2-9-6
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 6-4-3
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 7-5-3
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 5-0-5
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 5-5-9
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 5-0-9
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 2-2-7
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 4-2-9
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 6-5-7
Sun. Aug 02, 2020 8-7-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.