Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 7
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Dec 31, 2016 8-8-8
Fri. Dec 30, 2016 4-7-6
Thu. Dec 29, 2016 5-7-7
Wed. Dec 28, 2016 3-5-8
Tue. Dec 27, 2016 4-8-1
Mon. Dec 26, 2016 5-6-3
Sun. Dec 25, 2016 5-9-8
Sat. Dec 24, 2016 8-3-5
Fri. Dec 23, 2016 1-3-5
Thu. Dec 22, 2016 6-8-0
Wed. Dec 21, 2016 8-1-1
Tue. Dec 20, 2016 7-0-7
Mon. Dec 19, 2016 8-6-1
Sun. Dec 18, 2016 1-7-2
Sat. Dec 17, 2016 7-0-3
Fri. Dec 16, 2016 3-8-3
Thu. Dec 15, 2016 9-3-9
Wed. Dec 14, 2016 9-4-2
Tue. Dec 13, 2016 1-0-1
Mon. Dec 12, 2016 7-9-8
Sun. Dec 11, 2016 1-8-4
Sat. Dec 10, 2016 0-0-8
Fri. Dec 09, 2016 4-1-2
Thu. Dec 08, 2016 9-1-5
Wed. Dec 07, 2016 1-1-2
Tue. Dec 06, 2016 2-3-1
Mon. Dec 05, 2016 9-0-6
Sun. Dec 04, 2016 6-0-9
Sat. Dec 03, 2016 7-1-9
Fri. Dec 02, 2016 6-4-6

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.