Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
4 8 7
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Jun 30, 2017 6-3-0
Thu. Jun 29, 2017 9-1-5
Wed. Jun 28, 2017 7-8-7
Tue. Jun 27, 2017 9-7-4
Mon. Jun 26, 2017 1-8-9
Sun. Jun 25, 2017 6-6-5
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 5-0-4
Fri. Jun 23, 2017 3-2-1
Thu. Jun 22, 2017 2-7-4
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 1-8-0
Tue. Jun 20, 2017 0-9-4
Mon. Jun 19, 2017 5-5-4
Sun. Jun 18, 2017 2-1-5
Sat. Jun 17, 2017 1-7-5
Fri. Jun 16, 2017 9-9-9
Thu. Jun 15, 2017 2-3-1
Wed. Jun 14, 2017 6-0-8
Tue. Jun 13, 2017 6-1-4
Mon. Jun 12, 2017 0-8-0
Sun. Jun 11, 2017 8-1-4
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 3-8-9
Fri. Jun 09, 2017 4-1-7
Thu. Jun 08, 2017 1-8-8
Wed. Jun 07, 2017 4-5-6
Tue. Jun 06, 2017 1-7-8
Mon. Jun 05, 2017 0-6-0
Sun. Jun 04, 2017 1-0-8
Sat. Jun 03, 2017 9-6-9
Fri. Jun 02, 2017 3-7-3
Thu. Jun 01, 2017 8-1-0

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.